Conference USA Men’s Basketball Coaches

Conference USA basketball programs and current men’s head coaches

Conference USA was formed in 1995 as a merger of the Metro Conference and the Great Midwest Conferencetwo Division I, non-football conferences.

School Current Coach Years
Charlotte 49ers Ron Sanchez 2018-
FIU Panthers Jeremy Ballard 2018-
Florida Atlantic Owls Dusty May 2018-
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Talvin Hester 2022-
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Nick McDevitt 2018-
North Texas Mean Green vacant
Rice Owls Scott Pera 2017-
UAB Blazers Andy Kennedy 2020-
UTEP Miners Joe Golding 2021-
UTSA Roadrunners Steve Henson 2016-
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Steve Lutz 2023-