Ivy League Tournament Champions

Ivy League Tournament Champions

Full list of Ivy League Tournament men’s basketball champions, including head coach, by year. Though the conference has existed since 1901, the conference tournament did not begin until 2017. Prior to then, the conference’s automatic NCAA Tournament bid was determined by the regular season champion instead. Bold means team went on to win the NCAA National Championship the same year. See also: Ivy League Regular Season Champions

Season Champion Head Coach
2017 Princeton Mitch Henderson
2018 Penn Steve Donahue
2019 Yale James Jones
2020 tournament cancelled
2021 season and tournament cancelled
2022 Yale (2) James Jones (2)
2023 Princeton (2) Mitch Henderson (2)
2024 Yale (3) James Jones (3)

< Ivy League Tournament Champions >

<< Conference Tournament Champions >>

<<< Awards & Championships >>>