Middle Three Regular Season Champions

Middle Three Regular Season Champions

Full list of Middle Three Conference men’s basketball regular season champions, including head coach, by year. Less a conference and more a scheduling alliance, the Middle Three was largely based in football and consisted of just three schools: Lafayette, Lehigh and Rutgers.

NOTE: There was never a men’s basketball tournament in this conference.

Season Champion(s) Head Coach(es)
1942-43 Rutgers Frank Hill
1948-49 Rutgers (2) Donald White
1949-50 Lafayette Raymond Stanley
Rutgers (3) Donald White (2)
1950-51 Rutgers (4) Donald White (3)
1951-52 Lafayette (2) Butch van Breda Kolff

< Middle Three Regular Season Champions >

<< Defunct Conference Champions >>

<<< Awards & Championships >>>