Conference Regular Season Champions

Conference Regular Season Champions

Click on a conference name below for a full list of regular season champions (by year):

America East Big South Mid-American (MAC) Southeastern (SEC)
The American (AAC) Big Ten Mid-Eastern (MEAC) Southern (SoCon)
Atlantic 10 (A-10) Big West Missouri Valley (MVC) Southland
Atlantic Coast (ACC) Colonial Athletic (CAA) Mountain West (MWC) Southwestern (SWAC)
Atlantic Sun (A-Sun) Conference USA (C-USA) Northeast (NEC) Summit League
Big 12 Horizon League Ohio Valley (OVC) Sun Belt
Big East Ivy League Pac-12 West Coast (WCC)
Big Sky Metro Atlantic (MAAC) Patriot League Western Athletic (WAC)

See also: Defunct Conference Championships

<< Awards & Championships >>