Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Coaches

Pac-12 basketball programs and current men’s head coaches

The Pac-12 was formed in 1959 as the Athletic Association of Western Universities (AAWU), following the dissolution of the Pacific Coast Conference (PCC). The conference has also been known as the Big Five, Big Six, Pacific-8 and Pacific-10. Though the current name comes from “Pacific-12,” the conference has been officially known as the shortened Pac-12 Conference since 2011 when the membership grew to twelve schools.

School Current Coach Years
Arizona Wildcats Tommy Lloyd 2021-
Arizona State Sun Devils Bobby Hurley 2015-
California Golden Bears Mark Madsen 2023-
Colorado Buffaloes Tad Boyle 2010-
Oregon Ducks Dana Altman 2010-
Oregon State Beavers Wayne Tinkle 2014-
Stanford Cardinal Jerod Haase 2016-
UCLA Bruins Mick Cronin 2019-
USC Trojans Andy Enfield 2013-
Utah Utes Craig Smith 2021-
Washington Huskies Mike Hopkins 2017-
Washington State Cougars Kyle Smith 2019-