ASUN Men’s Basketball Coaches

ASUN basketball programs and current men’s head coaches

The ASUN Conference was known as the Atlantic Sun Conference from 2001 to 2016 and as the Trans America Athletic Conference from its inception in 1978 until 2001.

School Current Coach Years
Austin Peay Governors Corey Gipson 2023-
Bellarmine Knights Scott Davenport 2005-
Central Arkansas Bears Anthony Boone 2019-
Eastern Kentucky Colonels A.W. Hamilton 2018-
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Pat Chambers 2022-
Jacksonville Dolphins Jordan Mincy 2021-
Jacksonville State Gamecocks Ray Harper 2016-
Kennesaw State Owls Antoine Pettway 2023-
Liberty Flames Ritchie McKay 2007-09, 2015-
Lipscomb Bisons Lennie Acuff 2019-
North Alabama Lions Tony Pujol 2018-
North Florida Ospreys Matthew Driscoll 2009-
Queens Royals Grant Leonard 2022-
Stetson Hatters Donnie Jones 2019-