Bahamas Championship Champions

Bahamas Championship Champions

Full list of Bahamas Championship champions, including head coach, by year. The Bahamas Championship is an early season Division I men’s college basketball tournament that has taken place annually in mid-November since 2021. Four high- and mid-major programs meet in Nassau, Bahamas to play a tournament and crown a champion. Teams that lose go into a consolation bracket, so every team is guaranteed to play in two games. The tournament is hosted at the Baha Mar Convention Center in Nassau.

Year Champion Head Coach
2021 Louisville Chris Mack
2022 UCF Johnny Dawkins
2023 Miami (FL) Jim Larrañaga

< Bahamas Championship Champions >

<< Early Season Tournament Champions >>

<<< Awards & Championships >>>