UPDATED: Conference Coach of the Year Award Winners 2022

Updating list of official conference coach of the year winners for the 2021-22 season.

Coaches Database is giving out our own Coach of the Year awards! Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for this year’s winners.

Conference Coach School
America East John Becker Vermont
American / AAC Kelvin Sampson Houston
ACC Steve Forbes Wake Forest
Atlantic 10 Bob McKillop Davidson
Atlantic Sun Ray Harper Jacksonville State
Big 12 Scott Drew Baylor
Big East Ed Cooley Providence
Big Sky Danny Sprinkle Montana State
Big South Griff Aldrich Longwood
Big Ten Greg Gard Wisconsin
Big West Dan Monson Long Beach State
CAA Takayo Siddle UNC Wilmington
Conference USA Nick McDevitt Middle Tennessee
Horizon League Jon Coffman Purdue Fort Wayne
Ivy League Brian Earl Cornell
MAAC Rick Pitino Iona
MAC Rob Senderoff Kent State
MEAC Robert Jones Norfolk State
Missouri Valley (MVC) Ben Jacobson Northern Iowa
Mountain West (MWC) Leon Rice Boise State
Northeast (NEC) Jared Grasso Bryant
Ohio Valley (OVC) Matt McMahon Murray State
Pac-12 Tommy Lloyd Arizona
Patriot League Ed DeChellis Navy
SEC Bruce Pearl Auburn
SoCon Bucky McMillan (coaches) Samford
Lamont Paris (media) Chattanooga
Southland David Kiefer Southeastern Louisiana
Southwestern (SWAC) Landon Bussie Alcorn State
Summit League Eric Henderson South Dakota State
Sun Belt Terrence Johnson Texas State
West Coast (WCC) Randy Bennett Saint Mary’s
Western (WAC) Chris Victor Seattle